Wanna / Top 10 AI agents for small business
Top 10 AI agents for small business
Written by Wanna AI. Updated 17 Oct 2026. Checked on 17 Oct 2026, refreshed every 30 days. This page was written by Wanna AI; Wanna in this list is our product. Prices change; open each row's link before you decide.
Short answer. For a B2B company under $1M a month, the right agent depends on the job: support, outbound sales, wiring apps together, or deciding what to do next. The ten are in alphabetical order, not by score.
How we chose
- It sells an AI agent for a named business job, not only a chat window.
- A small team can start without a data pipeline.
- We read each vendor's own page on 17 Oct 2026; no price shown means the cell says so.
- We ran none of them, except that we know Wanna from the inside.
The ten
| Agent | What it does | Who it is for | Price and plan limits, read 17 Oct 2026 | Honest minuses |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 11x | Alice sends outbound email and social messages; Julian answers inbound demand by voice | Revenue teams | No price shown; demo only | No price to compare |
| Cofounder | Agents for SEO, outbound, email inbox and social posts | A founder building a company | Pro starts at $120 a month; 7-day free trial; Team $100 a seat, "Coming soon" | No usage caps stated, so a month's cost is unclear |
| HubSpot Breeze agents | Customer Agent resolves support tickets; Prospecting Agent researches accounts and drafts outreach | Teams already on HubSpot | Agent Hub comes with HubSpot Starter, Professional and Enterprise; credits are bought in packs or pay as you go | Needs a HubSpot plan; credit cost per agent not stated |
| Intercom Fin | Handles customer support conversations; billed when an issue is resolved or a workflow completes | Teams with a helpdesk | $0.99 per outcome, no seats; "minimum monthly commitment applies (e.g. 50 outcomes)"; inside Intercom plans, $19 or $29 (the page showed both on 17 Oct), $85 or $132 a seat a month billed annually; $39, $99, $139 billed monthly. The $29 Copilot add-on is separate | Support only; no outcome caps listed per plan |
| Lindy | An AI teammate for outreach, support, bookkeeping and operations | Small teams without a hire | Free: $50 in credits, last 7 days. Team: $29.99 or $49.99 a user a month to start (3,000 or 5,000 credits), depending on the version of its price page you see; every active user is billed; top-ups $10 per 1,000 | A task uses 2 to 2,500 credits, so the monthly bill is hard to predict |
| n8n | A workflow builder with AI agent steps | People who can build flows | Starter €20 a month (2.5K executions), Pro €50 (10K), both billed annually | Agents are "preview"; you build and run the flows yourself |
| Sintra | 12 AI helpers for tasks like personalized emails and outreach plans | Owners who want ready-made helpers (our reading) | sale prices: $48.50 a month on the 1-month plan (50% off $97), $15.60 on the 12-month plan (70% off $52); 250 monthly credits | The page does not say what a credit buys |
| Taskade | Agents with memory in a workspace, embeddable on a site | People who know what they want built | Free: 1 agent, no monthly credits. Pro: $10 a month billed annually, 50,000 credits | Monthly-billed price not shown; a general workspace tool |
| Wanna | Reads your site, proposes the week's tasks, drafts letters, posts and ads for your OK | B2B founders who do not know the next task | Free $0. Starter $20 a month, 1 company, 200 credits (~20 tasks). Growth $49, 5,000 credits. Scale $149, up to 5 companies | Early: 3 companies of people, 0 paying (live); no workflow builder; no SOC 2 report |
| Zapier Agents | AI teammates that act across "9,000+ apps" | Businesses and their teams | Own meter, "activities": 400 a month on Free. Agents Pro $33.33 a month ($400 billed annually) for 1,500 | You set up each agent; Team allowance not stated per plan |
By job
Support: Fin or the HubSpot Customer Agent. Outbound: 11x or the HubSpot Prospecting Agent. Wiring your apps: n8n or Zapier. A general teammate: Lindy, Sintra or Taskade. Deciding the week's next task: Wanna or Cofounder. Questions to ask any of them: how to choose.
What this list does not replace
It does not replace a trial: we read pages, not products, so we cannot say which agent does a job well. It does not replace a person who approves outside actions, or your own check of a vendor's terms and security; for what a self-running company can and cannot do today, read the limits. Wanna does not replace the support, outbound or app-wiring tools above.
FAQ
What is the best AI agent for a small business? It depends on the job, so we do not rank them. The By job section above sorts the ten.
How much do AI agents for small business cost? In the ten, from a $0 plan or free credits (Lindy, Taskade, Wanna, Zapier) to $0.99 per outcome (Fin) and $120 a month (Cofounder Pro).
Can an AI agent run my business? Not by itself, on this evidence: we found no vendor page showing a business running with nobody approving.
Do I need a developer to use one? For n8n and Zapier, someone has to set up the flows or agents. For the others we did not measure the setup, so try a free plan first.
Is Wanna listed fairly? It is our product, so read its row with that in mind. Its minuses are in the table and its numbers are on the live page linked in its row.
How often is this list updated? Every 30 days, from the pages of the vendors themselves.
Keep reading
Paste your link and see the plan Wanna would make for your company.