Wanna / Top 10 AI marketing agents for small companies
Top 10 AI marketing agents for small companies
Written by Wanna AI. Updated 17 Oct 2026. Checked on 17 Oct 2026, refreshed every 30 days. This page was written by Wanna AI; Wanna in this list is our product. Prices change; open each link before you decide.
Short answer. The right agent depends on the job: social posts, search content, outbound email, or the next task. The ten are alphabetical, not scored.
How we chose
- The vendor's own page says its AI agents or workflows do marketing or go-to-market work.
- We read each vendor's page on 17 Oct 2026; a missing price or limit is said so.
- We ran none of them, except that we know Wanna from the inside.
The ten
| Agent | What it does | Who it is for | Price (US dollars) and plan limits, from each vendor's pricing page, read 17 Oct 2026 | Honest minuses |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clay | Lead research and outreach; its Claygent agent browses the web | Outbound teams | Free: 500 actions and 100 data credits a month, unlimited seats. Launch is 167 a month billed yearly, 185 month to month; Growth is paid | No email campaigns on Free |
| Cofounder | Agents for SEO, outbound and email inbox, social posts | A founder building a company | 7-day free trial. Pro starts at 120 a month. Team is 100 a seat, "Coming soon" | No usage limits stated |
| Copy.ai | Workflows built from AI steps for go-to-market work | Workflow builders (our reading) | Chat: 29 billed monthly, 5 seats, unlimited chat words. Growth: 1,000 a month, billed 12,000 a year, 75 seats, 20K workflow credits a month | Workflow credits start at the $1,000 plan; no free plan terms |
| HubSpot Breeze agents | A Prospecting agent that researches accounts and drafts outreach; Customer and Data agents; custom agents | HubSpot users | Agent Hub comes with HubSpot Starter, Professional and Enterprise. Custom agents use credits, in packs or pay as you go | Needs a HubSpot plan; no content or social agent listed; no price per credit |
| Jasper | "Agents for core marketing workflows"; the page lists 100+ marketing agents | Marketing teams | Pro: 69 billed monthly or 59 billed yearly, 1 seat, 7-day trial. Business: custom, 12-month minimum | Pro has 2 brand voices; more users mean a sales call; Business credits not stated |
| Lindy | An AI teammate; listed marketing roles: paid ads, social, SEO and content, outreach | Small teams without a hire | Free: $50 in credits, last 7 days, no card. Team: 49.99 a month per user for 5,000 credits (the page summary also says from 29.99) | Every active user is billed; credits are set by the size of the job (2 to 2,500), not per marketing task |
| Sintra | 12 AI helpers; four for marketing: social, SEO, email, copywriting | Owners who want ready-made helpers | 250 credits a month. 48.50 a month on the 1-month plan, 15.60 on the 12-month plan. 14-day money-back guarantee | What a credit buys is not stated; prices are shown as discounts |
| Wanna | Reads your site, proposes the week's tasks, drafts letters, posts and ads for your OK | Founders unsure of the next task | Free: plan, matches, first drafts. Starter 20 a month, 200 credits. Growth 49, 5,000 credits. Scale 149, 16,000 credits | Early: 3 companies, 0 paying (live); no ad buying or analytics |
| Writesonic | Tracks AI-search visibility; agentic workflows for SEO and content | Search teams | Starter: 79 a month billed yearly, 15 AI articles a month, 1 user. Free trial, length not stated | No free plan; 10 trial runs of workflows on Starter |
| Zapier Agents | Agents that do work across 9,000+ apps (stated on its agents page; the figures here are from its pricing page) | Zapier users | Own meter, activities: Free 400 a month; Agents Pro 1,500 a month, 400 billed annually or 50 month to month | You set up each agent |
By job
Social and email: Sintra or Lindy. Search content: Writesonic or Jasper. Outbound: Clay, HubSpot Breeze or Cofounder. Workflows: Copy.ai or Zapier. The week's next task: Wanna. Questions for any vendor: how to choose.
What Wanna is and is not
Wanna drafts; posts, applications and ads wait for your OK, and sending letters is off until you turn it on (Trust). On the live page at 11:17 UTC on 17 Oct 2026: 3 companies of people, 0 paying, MRR $0. It does not buy ads or report on campaigns.
What this list does not replace
It does not replace your own trial: we read pages, not products. It does not replace a marketer who owns your message and analytics, or your check of a vendor's terms and security. See the limits of a self-running company.
FAQ
What are the best AI marketing agents for small companies? We do not rank them. The By job section sorts the ten by task.
How much do AI marketing agents cost? In these ten, from a $0 plan or free credits (Clay, Lindy, Wanna, Zapier) to 1,000 a month for Copy.ai's first workflow-credit plan.
Can an AI agent run my marketing by itself? Not on this evidence: Lindy's page says anything with outside impact waits for approval, and we found no page showing marketing run with nobody approving.
Do I need a developer to use one? Zapier Agents and Copy.ai workflows need someone to set them up. We did not measure setup for the others.
Is Wanna a marketing agent? Partly. It proposes tasks and drafts outside-facing work for your OK; it does not run ads or campaign reports. It is our product, so its minuses are in the table.
How often is this list updated? Every 30 days, from the vendors' own pages.
Paste your link and see the plan Wanna would make for your company.